PUC Network

PUC eCALS

Loading Events

← Back to Events

PUC eCALS

+ Google Map
2050 San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065 United States

Events List Navigation

November 2020

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
PUC eCALS, 2050 San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Friday, November 27, 2020
PUC eCALS, 2050 San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

December 2020

Winter Break

Monday, December 21, 2020 - Friday, January 8, 2021
PUC eCALS, 2050 San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

January 2021

Dr. Martin L. King, Jr.’s Birthday Observed

Monday, January 18, 2021
PUC eCALS, 2050 San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

February 2021

President’s Day

Monday, February 15, 2021
PUC eCALS, 2050 San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2021

Spring Break

Monday, March 29, 2021 - Friday, April 2, 2021
PUC eCALS, 2050 San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Cesar Chavez Day Observed

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
PUC eCALS, 2050 San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021
PUC eCALS, 2050 San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June 2021

Last Day of School

Friday, June 4, 2021
PUC eCALS, 2050 San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events